Rss

2014/15

Saturday 12th July – Thurrock (AWAY) 3:00pm – W0-1 (McAuley), Att: 146
Tuesday 15th July – MILLWALL FC (HOME) 7:45pm – L0-1, Att: 2441
Friday 18th July – LEYTON ORIENT FC (HOME) 7:45pm – L2-3 (Noble, Derry), Att: 705
Tuesday 22nd July – GILLINGHAM FC (HOME) 7:30PM – L0-4, Att: 924
Saturday 26th July – Thamesmead (AWAY) 3:00pm – W0-1 (Pugh), Att: 132
Tuesday 29th July – VCD (AWAY) 7:45pm – L3-1 (T Bradbrook), Att: unknown

AUGUST
Saturday 2nd August – Canvey (AWAY) 3:00pm – W0-5 (Daley x2, Pugh, Harris, OG), Att: unknown
Sunday 3rd August – Greenwich Borough (AWAY) 1:00pm – W0-2 (Akinwande, Crawford), Att: unknown
Saturday 9th August – WREXHAM (HOME) – L1-2 (T Bradbrook), Att: 1561 – MOTM Luke Daley
Tuesday 12th August – Woking (AWAY) – D1-1 (McAuley), Att: 1538
Saturday 16th August – Kidderminster Harrier (AWAY) – L1-0, Att: 1626
Saturday 23rd August – TORQUAY UNITED (HOME) – D0-0, Att: 1163 – MOTM Nathan Collier
Monday 25th August – Barnet (AWAY)- L4-0, Att: 1605
Saturday 30th August – AFC TELFORD UNITED (HOME) – W2-1 (Daley, Pugh), Att 923 – MOTM Luke Daley

SEPTEMBER
Saturday 6th September – Altrincham (AWAY)- L2-1 (E Bradbrook), Att 1571
Tuesday 9th September – EASTLEIGH (HOME) – D2-2 (E Bradbrook, Crawford), Att 806 – MOTM Peter Sweeney
Saturday 13th September – Gateshead (AWAY) – L1-0, Att 1336
Tuesday 16th September – DOVER ATHLETIC (HOME) – W2-1 (Crawford, T Bradbrook), Att 1103 – MOTM Nathan Collier
Saturday 20th September – FOREST GREEN ROVERS (HOME) – L1-2 (Cornhill), Att 1003 – MOTM Harry Crawford
Saturday 27th September – Nuneaton Town (AWAY) – W2-1 (E Bradbrook, Harris), Att 759
Tuesday 30th September – Welling United (AWAY) – D2-2 (Sweeney, E Bradbrook), Att 1306

OCTOBER
Saturday 4th October – GRIMSBY TOWN (HOME) – D1-1 (T Bradbrook), Att 1285 – MOTM Mat Mitchel-King
Tuesday 7th October – Bristol Rovers (AWAY) – L1-0, Att 5112
Saturday 11th October – MACCLESFIELD TOWN (HOME) – D1-1, Att 1063 – MOTM Tom Bender
Saturday 18th October – ALDERSHOT TOWN (HOME) – D1-1 (Pugh), Att 1310 – MOTM Andy Pugh
Saturday 25th October – FA CUP 4th QUALIFYING ROUND – BURGESS HILL TOWN (HOME) – W3-1 (Crawford x2, E Bradbrook), Att 929 – MOTM Harry Crawford

NOVEMBER
Saturday 1st November – Grimsby Town (AWAY) – L3-0, Att 3116
Saturday 8th November – FA Cup 1st ROUND PROPER Bromley FC (AWAY) – W4-3 (Harris x2, Hayes, T Bradbrook), Att 4105
Tuesday 11th November – WELLING UNITED (HOME) – W2-1 (Cornhill, Crawford), Att 1512 – MOTM Lee Noble
Saturday 15th November – SOUTHPORT (HOME) – D1-1 (Crawford), Att 1136 – MOTM Lee Noble
Saturday 22nd November – Lincoln City (AWAY) – L0-1, Att 2483
Tuesday 25th November – CHESTER (HOME) – L2-4, (Noble, E Bradbrook) Att 904 – MOTM Callum Driver
Saturday 29th November – Forest Green Rovers (AWAY) – L2-1, Att 1168 (OG)

DECEMBER
Tuesday 2nd December – Eastleigh (AWAY) – L2-0, Att 1765
Sunday 7th December – FA Cup 2nd Round – Bradford City (AWAY) **2pm KO** – L4-1, Att 5373 (471 away) (Noble)
Wednesday 10th December – Kent Senior Cup 2nd Round – Gillingham (AWAY) 7:30pm KO – L7-3, Att? (Payne, Dembele 2)
Saturday 13th December – SOLIHULL MOORS – FA TROPHY 1st ROUND (HOME) W2-0, Att 513 (E Bradbrook (P), T Bradbrook) – MOTM Elliot Bradbrook
Saturday 20th December – Wrexham (AWAY) W1-3, Att 2662 (E Bradbrook, McAuley, T Bradbrook)
Friday 26th December – BRAINTREE TOWN (HOME) L0-2, Att 1201 – MOTM Nathan Collier
Sunday 28th December – Alfreton Town (AWAY) – POSTPONED

JANUARY
Thursday 1st January – Braintree Town (AWAY) – L3-0, Att 934
Sunday 4th January – KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS (HOME) – L1-2 Att 902 (Hayes) – MOTM Mat Mitchel-King
Saturday 10th January – FA TROPHY 2nd ROUND (AWAY) – Burgess Hill – W1-2, Att 1010 (Crawford pen, Harris)
Tuesday 13th January – FC HALIFAX TOWN (HOME)- L1-2, Att 811 (Crawford) – MOTM Lee Noble
Saturday 17th January – Dover Athletic (AWAY) – L6-1, Att 1042 (Crawford)
Saturday 24th January – FA TROPHY 3rd ROUND – FC HALIFAX TOWN (HOME) – D2-2, Att 835 (Hayes, McAuley) – MOTM Harry Crawford
Saturday 31st January – BRISTOL ROVERS (HOME) – D2-2, Att 1832 (Hayes 2) – MOTM Ryan Hayes

FEBRUARY
Saturday 7th February – FA Trophy Replay FC Halifax Town (AWAY) -L3-1, Att 451 (Pugh)
Saturday 14th February – AFC Telford United (Away)- W2-3, Att 1653 (Pugh 2, OG)
Saturday 28th February – Aldershot Town (AWAY)- D1-1, Att 1787 (E Bradbrook)

MARCH
Tuesday 3rd March – WOKING (HOME) – L1-3, Att 884 (Green) – MOTM Nathan Green
Saturday 7th March – FC Halifax Town (AWAY) – D0-0 Att 1253
Saturday 14th March – ALFRETON TOWN (HOME) – L0-1, Att 913 – MOTM Nathan Green
Tuesday 17th March – Chester -(AWAY) – W1-2, Att 1603, (Green, Harris)
Saturday 21st March – Southport – L2-0, Att 850 (AWAY)
Tuesday 24th March – Alfreton Town – D0-0, Att 490(AWAY)
Saturday 28th March – ALTRINCHAM (HOME) – L1-2, Att 982, (Hayes) – MOTM Lee Noble
Tuesday 31st March – GATESHEAD – D1-1, Att 602, (Chiedozie)- MOTM Jordan Chiedozie (HOME)

APRIL
Saturday 4th April – Torquay United – D1-1, Att 1754, (Chiedozie)(AWAY)
Monday 6th April – BARNET (HOME)LIVE ON BT SPORTS 12:45pm KO – L0-1, Att 1579 – MOTM Tom Dallison
Saturday 11th April – NUNEATON (HOME) – W3-1, Att 808 (E Bradbrook Pen, T Bradbrook, Crawford) – MOTM Lee Noble
Saturday 18th April – Macclesfield Town – L2-0, Att 1756(AWAY)
Saturday 25th April – LINCOLN CITY (HOME) *5:15pm KO – D0-0, Att 1274 – MOTM Ronnie Vint

Elite Club 2014/15:

1. Gary Clark, 2. The Duke, 3. Trevor B, 4. Coney, 5. The 5th Searcher, 6. Bartman, 8. Kebabus, 9. Dartmac, 10. Mrs Gaz 10, 12. Wilkie, 13. SL Dart, 14. Gilesy, 15. Jonty, 17. Ron D, 20. Lincoln Exile, 22. Houdini, 23. Chris Oi Oi Oi, 26. Pete Samson, 27. Terry, 28. Gooner Paul, 31. Hants Dart, 34. Rambo, 37. Hummer Kid, 38. Mr Gaz 10, 40. Abner Marsh, 41. M1 South, 42. Scooby Dave, 45. Nobby2, 46. Dartmouth, 47. Old Git,  48. PaulNorwich, 50.1 USDartsFN, 52. J Hyland, 54. Dorset Dart,  56. Groomy, 57. Minty, 58. Stoat Throttler, 59. Tree Estate Dart, 60. Number Six, 61. The Fonz, 62. Swanleydag, 64. DLS, 65. Dartford Knight, 66. Sonytino, 67. Skip, 70. Mighty Quin, 71. McKinnon, 74. IMHO, 76. DJC, 77. Pedro, 78. Stoodent, 79. Sleightly Deceptive, 80. DA Mikey, 82. Disco Stu, 83. Private Fraser, 85. MJ Ellis, 86. Grassbank, 88. Eagle, 99. Rorschach, 100. Ginge, 108. Euskadi, 133. Fleetboy, 888. Park Life, 0. Jeremy, 007. Stuart, GPS2. A Prouddart, Pi. Spike, AK. Mad Mod, No number: Mick Dunne, Vegas Dave,

Out of respect for Anthony “Dartmac” Macloughlin, our friend, who sadly died in July 2011, the number 9 shirt has been retired by Pure DFC.

dartmac1415